Merry Christmas!

Debbie and I are both leaving the comforts of NYC and spending some time with our families, so our posting might be a little sporadic this week.

We’ll probably be posting pictures of fun Christmas presents, the food we make for our families, and just the general love and good feelings that come along with Christmas!

But for now, little Joshua (my gorgeous nephew) wants to say Merry Christmas! We’ll talk to you all soon!

He's so excited to spend his first Christmas with Auntie!

3 comments

  1. […] vacation with my family. I hope you’re enjoying your holiday as much as I am! As Erin mentioned, I was more focused on family than blogging, so I don’t have a big post for you today! I did […]

  2. What a DOLL! I love the expression on his face! 🙂

Leave a Reply

